Pro Era – The Shift (FreEP)

blame it on Illy May 27, 2014

Stream Pro Era’s Scion AV-presented The Shift EP, featuring the Brooklyn collective of Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, A La Sole, Dessy Hinds, Chuck Strangers, Powers Pleasant, The 47s (Dirty Sanchez, Roka-Mouth, J.A.B and Jakk The Rhymer).

Download The Shift EP at Scion AV’s website now.