Kaleber, Stat Quo & Jon Connor – Hip-Hop (DJ Concept Remix)

blame it on JES7 June 1, 2014

DJ Concept shows no sign of slowing down, even after releasing the first installment in his Opportunity Knox Vol. 1.

Part two of Opportunity Knox is up for pre-order now, and as a little sample of what to expect, Concept drops off his “Hip-Hop” remix featuring heavyweights Stat Quo, Jon Connor & Kaleber. Peep the tracklist for Opportunity Knox Vol. 2 below.

01. Opp Knox 2 Intro
02. Cormega, Little Vic, Pretty Ugly, PMD, Vinnie Da Don – Same World
(prod. DJ Supa Dave)
03. Kaleber, Stat Quo, Jon Connor – Hip Hop (DJ Concept
04. Kool G Rap, Maffew Ragazino, Typ iLL- Drive Slow (prod. DJ Supa Dave)
05. Nature, Reek Da Villian, Peter Leo – Back Against the Wall (Confidence Remix)
06. Kaleber – Prove Them Wrong (prod. DJ Supa Dave)
07. The Day Laborers & Eternia – Hard Days Work (prod. DJ Concept)
08. Big Noyd, Nature, Ali Vegas – Southside (prod. Sickness)
09. Shalone, Joell Ortiz, The Kid Daytona – Where I Belong- (GUN Remix)
10. Little Vic – Trouble (prod. Sick Luke)
11. The Kid Daytona & Peter Leo – Indinia Jones (prod. DJ Insite)
12. Mina Fedora & Reef The Lost Cauze – Separate Ways (prod. Skammadix)
13. Outerspace & Relik – Born ready (Sickness Remix)
14. NBS – Grim (prod. Undefined)
15. Nutso & Blaq Poet- Let The Gunz Blow (DJ Concept Remix)