Illa Ghee – Social Graffiti (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 June 8, 2014

Triple OG Brooklynite Illa Ghee has been busy making his buzz rounds lately, releasing numerous records with fellow BK emcee Sean Price.

On July 8th, Illa Ghee will release his third solo LP, Social Graffiti which features a heavy hitting list of producers and guest appearances: From sound design provided by DJ Skizz, Vinyl Frontiers, Amazing SB, Ayatollah & Large Pro to fellow rhymesayers Sean P, JuJu, Royal Flush, Guilty Simpson, Steele & O.C.

Peep the Fame-assisted “Salute the General” below as well as the official tracklisting.

01. Social Graffiti (Intro) (prod. William Giovanni)
02. Salute The General f. Fame (prod. DJ Skizz)
03. Speak To ‘Em f. Sean Price (prod. Crummie Beats)
04. Murda Boyz (prod. Diallo)
05. Rum Raisin (prod. M. Stacks)
06. Get Money (prod. Vinyl Frontiers)
07. Razor Blade Vomit (prod. Amazing SB)
08. Blurred Pupil f. Rell (prod. Shawneci)
09. James Worthy (prod. George Black)
10. Bruised Ego f. JuJu (prod. Crummie Beats)
11. No Mercy f. Guilty Simpson & Switch (prod. Crummie Beats)
12. B.O.D.Y. (Bars Over Dose Yours) (prod. Crummie Beats)
13. Hold Up f. Royal Flush (prod. Grayce Musik)
14. Talking In A 3rd Person (prod. Ayatollah)
15. 90 (prod. Large Professor)
16. On The Bklyn Side f. Steele & O.C. (prod. Shawneci)
17. Open Up The Door (prod. Team Demo)