Ab-Soul Unveils ‘These Days…’ Tracklist, Drops Title Track Featuring The O’My’s

blame it on Meka June 13, 2014

Just in time for your Friday night shenanigans, Ab-Soul liberates the title track from his upcoming album These Days… (6/24).

Produced by Chicago’s Blended Babies, featuring The O’My’s (also from the Chi) and MixedByAli, “These Days” can be heard below.

As an added bonus, check out the album’s official tracklisting – featuring the likes of Rick Ross, Danny Brown, J. Cole, JMSN, the entire Black Hippy crew and more – down bottom.

01 God’s Reign f. SZA (prod. Purity Ring)
02 Tree of Life (prod. Curtiss King)
03 Hunnid Stax f. ScHoolboy Q (prod. Kenny Beats)
04 Dub Sac (prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black)
05 World Runner’s f. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean (prod. Tae Beast)
06 Nevermind That f. Rick Ross (prod. The Kathy)
07 Twact f. Jinx & Short Dawg (prod. Dync3)
08 Just Have Fun (prod. Like & Blended Babies)
09 Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (prod. Terrace Martin)
10 Closure (prod. Sounwave)
11 Sapiosexual (prod. J. Cole)
12 Stigmata f. Action Bronson & Asaad (prod. Rahki)
13 Feelin’ Us f. Jay Rock & Ravaugn (prod. Skhye Hutch)
14 Ride Slow f. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas (prod. Larry Fisherman)
15 W.R.O.H. f. JMSN (prod. Tae Beast)

Additional vocals are being provided by Jhené Aiko, Joey Bada$$, Mac Miller, BJ the Chicago Kid, RetcH, Da$h and more. Check out the album’s back cover for a complete run down. UPDATESnippets of each track are now available, courtesy of Amazon.

PREVIOUS: Ab-Soul – Hunnid Stax f. ScHoolboy Q | Stigmata | Tree of Life (prod. Curtiss King)