Sir Michael Rocks – Playstation 1.5 (Video)

blame it on Meka June 19, 2014

The cool kid of Curren$y’s Jet Life gang is readying his new album, BANCO, which will release on July 29th. The album will guest-star the likes of Mac Miller, Trinidad James, Casey Veggies, DJ Mustard, Too $hort, Chuck Inglish, IAMSU! and others. Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Stevie
2. Memo
3. Some Ish f. Twista
4. The Docks (Skit)
5. Bussin f. Casey Veggies and IAMSU!
6. Playstation 1.5
7. Drug Dealer
8. Kill Switch f. Robb Bank$ & Pouya
9. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys f. Mac Miller & Trinidad James; co-prod. Mac Miller
11. One Time f. Buddy
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain’t Nothin Like f. Too $hort & Chuck Inglish; prod. DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To The Side

PREVIOUS: Freddie Gibbs & The World’s Freshest – I Wanna Do It f. Sir Michael Rocks