The Underachievers – Cellar Door: Terminus Ut Exordium (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka June 19, 2014

The Beast Coast affiliates have given more insight into their upcoming debut album, which drops August 12th, as well as the tentative tracklisting for the project. While they haven’t revealed all of the producers or guest features (outside of Portugal The Man, and Ryan Hemsworth on the previously-released “Incandescent”), you can check out what to expect so far below.

1. Luminescence
2. Chrysalis
3. Radiance
4. Caprice
5. Incandescent (prod. Ryan Hemsworth)
6. Sonorous
7. Metropolis
8. Nebulous
9. Ethereal
10. Quiescent
11. Amorphous f. Portugal The Man
12. Felicity

You can still listen to their 2013 mixtape, The Lords Of Flatbush, here, as well as check out the latest solo offering from UA member AK, “Winner.”