Marsha Ambrosius – Friends & Lovers (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 June 22, 2014

After the release of her FVCK&LOVE FreEP, the former Floetry poet/singer returns with the official artwork and tracklist to her sophomore album, Friends & Lovers due out on July 15.

The new album will feature production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Da Internz, Eric Hudson and more.

01. Friends & Lovers Intro
02. So Good
03. Night Time
04. 69
05. Shoes
06. How Much More (Interlude)
07. Stronger f. Dr. Dre
08. You & I
09. La La La La La
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. Kiss & Fuckk (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spend All My Time f. Charlie Wilson
15. OMG I Miss You
16. Streets of London f. Skye & Lindsey Stirling

PREVIOUS: Marsha Ambrosius – Stronger f. Dr. Dre