Ab-Soul’s ‘These Days…’ Is Out Now!

blame it on Shake June 24, 2014

It might of taken longer than most had hoped, but Soulo’s highly-anticipated new album – and fourth out of the scheduled six releases from Top Dawg Entertainment – is finally here!

Dubbed a “family affair” in an early interview, These Days… features all of TDE as Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock and ScHoolboy Q provide verses while SZA and Isaiah Rashad contribute to the intro track “God’s Reign.” Other features include Rick Ross, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, JMSN, and more.

01 God’s Reign f. SZA (prod. Purity Ring)
02 Tree of Life (prod. Curtiss King)
03 Hunnid Stax f. ScHoolboy Q (prod. Kenny Beats)
04 Dub Sac (prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black)
05 World Runner’s f. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean (prod. Tae Beast)
06 Nevermind That f. Rick Ross (prod. The Kathy)
07 Twact f. Jinx & Short Dawg (prod. Dync3)
08 Just Have Fun (prod. Like & Blended Babies)
09 Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (prod. Terrace Martin)
10 Closure (prod. Sounwave) | Music Video
11 Sapiosexual (prod. J. Cole)
12 Stigmata f. Action Bronson & Asaad (prod. Rahki)
13 Feelin’ Us f. Jay Rock & Ravaugn (prod. Skhye Hutch)
14 Ride Slow f. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas (prod. Larry Fisherman)
15 W.R.O.H. f. JMSN (prod. Tae Beast)

Cop These Days… on iTunes now.