2Dope PremiereSongs

Premiere: Blacastan & Stu Bangas – The Machine f. Apathy

blame it on Shake June 24, 2014

After getting things started with “Nubian Metal” featuring Vinnie Paz and Celph Titled, Blacastan and Stu Bangas are back with the second leak off their upcoming album, Watson & Holmes.

This time around Blac is joined by his Army of the Pharoahs brethren Apathy, and the two take turns doing damage to Stu’s production on “The Machine.” Witness the killing with the 2Dope-premiere below and be sure to pick up the LP on July 29th. Pre-orders are available now via BrutalMusic.

01 Dictation (Intro)
02 Watson X Holmes
03 Change
04 Authentic f. Esoteric & Planetary
05 Nubian Metal f. Vinnie Paz & Celph Titled
06 Disguise
07 Sensationalism (Interlude)
08 The Road f. Block Mcloud
09 Close Your Eyes (Cuts by DJ Food Stamp)
10 Murder Mystery
11 The Machine f. Apathy
12 Monopoly
13 PI
14 Tormented
15 Nod
16 Throat Chop