Ariana Grande Enlists Big Sean, A$AP Ferg, The Weeknd & More For ‘My Everything’ LP

blame it on Shake June 30, 2014

With her sophomore album My Everything due out July 2nd, Ariana Grande gives us a look at the official cover art and tracklisting. Lead by her hit single “Problem” with Iggy Azalea, Ms. Grande is also joined by The Weeknd, Childish Gambino, Big Sean, A$AP Ferg and more for the 12-track project. Titles can be seen below.

01 Intro
02 Problem f. Iggy Azalea
03 One Last Time
04 Why Try
05 Break Free f. Zedd
06 Best Mistake (Feat. Big Sean
07 Be My Baby f. Cashmere Cat
08 Break Your Heart Right Back f. Childish Gambino
09 Love Me Harder f. The Weeknd
10 A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11 Hands On Me f. A$AP Ferg
12 My Everything

PREVIOUS: Big Sean & Iggy Azalea Join Ariana Grande On Stage in Carson, CA