PARTYNEXTDOOR Announces New Album

blame it on Illy July 14, 2014

Nearly a year since releasing his debut self-titled project, OVO Sound’s PARTYNEXTDOR is following up the highly slept-on effort with the second installment. Listen to PARTYNEXTDOOR’s latest offerings, “Her Way,” “West District” and “Persian Rugs” and look out for PARTYNEXTDOOR Two on July 29. UPDATE: Along with the announcement comes new music. Check out “Recognize” featuring Drake.

01 East Liberty
02 Sls
03 Sex On the Beach
04 Her Way
05 Belong To the City
06 Grown Woman
07 Fwu
08 Recognize f. Drake
09 Options
10 Thirsty
11 Bout It
12 Muse

PREVIOUS: PARTYNEXTDOOR – Her Way (Austin Millz Remix)