The Procussions’ Self-Titled LP Is Now Free

blame it on Shake July 15, 2014

Originally released back in September of last year, The Procussions‘ new self-titled album is now available for free download until Sunday (7/20). So if you haven’t already purchased, here’s your chance to grab it for no cost!

01 Foreword
02 The Fringe
03 Today f. Shad
04 On A Mountain f. Logan
05 Bridges f. Mayday & Phoenix Troy
06 Insomnia
07 December
08 Modern Warfare f. Jonathan Korszyk
09 Iron Vox
10 Track 10
11 Phantasm f. 20Syl
12 The Drum f. Blame One
13 DNA
14 Shouts

DOWNLOAD: The Procussions – The Procussions [Bandcamp]