Common Takes On Sway’s “5 Fingers Of Death,” Drops Interactive Tracklist

blame it on Meka July 21, 2014

Lonnie stopped by Sway’s Shade 45 radio show this morning to talk his new album (which will feature the likes of Lil Herb, Big Sean, Vince Staples and others) and working with close confidante No I.D., Drake (because, why not), and other topics, before Sway put him on the spot for his trademark freestyle series. Common’s Nobody’s Smiling drops tonight (July 22nd) at midnight.

Below, you can check out the Nobody’s Smiling interactive album tracklisting with both Common and No I.D. Click on each song to hear the two speak in-depth on their inception.

PREVIOUS: Common On ‘The Combat Jack Show’