LA Rapper Co$$ Announces Name Change With “Co$$ Is Cashus King” Mixtape

blame it on Shake July 24, 2014

In an effort to rebrand himself, Leimert Park’s Co$$ will be known as Cashus King with the release of his next album, Church Of The Good Thief, dropping this fall via Public Axis. To help facilitate the name change, Co$$ Cashus King teams up with DJ Nex Millen for a “best of” mixtape; featuring a collection of some of his dopest songs and guest appearances. Stream/download below.

01 Insanely Free
02 Aziatic Crack
03 Element 4 President (J57)
04 Save Them
05 Give Thanks
06 Green Grass, Blue Sky
07 Love is War
08 Blasphemy in Babylon
09 Lucille Ball
10 I Used To…
11 Blood in My I’z
12 Sinful (Original)
13 Sinful, Continued
14 Judgment Day
15 God Sh!t (Blu x Nottz)
16 Phenomenal pt.2 (J57)
17 Dub Plate (DJ Playa Haze Mix)
18 Pot Ash
19 Scriptures