Diabolic – Alien Manuscript (Video)

blame it on Shake July 25, 2014

On September 16th, Long Island spitter Diabolic will be releasing his sophomore album, Fightin’ Words. One look at the tracklist (available below) and it’s quite clear he’s going for the throat; with some serious talent on the guest line-up (Apathy, R.A. The Rugged Man, Celph Titled, Locksmith, Nino Bless, DJ Premier, Snowgoons and more).

To help get things started, Diabolic delivers a music video for the first single, “Alien Manuscript.” Check it out up top and head to his Kickstarter page to see what goodies are being offered with the LP pre-orders.

01 Diabolical Sound (prod. DJ Premier)
02 Introvert (prod. Junior Makhno)
03 Higher f. Celph Titled & Swave Sevah (prod. Engineer)
04 Piss and Vinegar (prod. Junior Makhno)
05 Suffolk’s Most Wanted f. R.A. the Rugged Man (prod. Snowgoons)
06 Feel Your Pain (prod. Engineer)
07 Norman Bates f. Taboo, Locksmith, Nino Bless, Apathy & Coal (prod. Level 13)
08 Living In My Own Head f. Block McCloud (prod. Level 13)
09 My Attitude (prod. Engineer)
10 Victim’s Story (prod. BP)
11 Fightin Words (prod. C-Lance)
12 Game Time f. Sean Price & Vinnie Paz (prod. 5th Seal)
13 A.M.E.R.I.C.A. (Truth pt.3) (prod. Engineer)
14 Here We Go f. Coast (prod. Level 13)
15 Bad Dream (prod. Snowgoons)
16 Alien Manuscript (prod. Junior Makhno

PREVIOUS: Diabolic – Mission Statement (Video)