Euroz – Memories Of The Future (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 28, 2014

Fresh off the first leg of Dizzy Wright’s State Of Mind tour, Vegas native Euroz released his new album Memories of the Future on iTunes earlier today.

Coming in at 18-tracks, the LP features the Emilio Rojas-assisted “Note To Self,” previously leaks “Back Then” with Dizzy Wright, “Draya” and more.

Not one to exclude any fans, Euroz also liberated a free 15-track mixtape version. Stream/download below.