DJ Mustard Drops ’10 Summers’ LP For Free

blame it on Shake August 11, 2014

How’s this for a surprise. Two weeks before it’s scheduled release date, DJ Mustard has released his debut album 10 Summers for free via Google Play.

That’s right, the multi-platinum selling producer’s new album — which features an all star line-up of Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Fabolous, Big Sean, 2 Chainz and others — is available at no charge until it’s worldwide digital retail release on August 26th. Happy downloading.

01 “Low Low” f. Nipsey Hussle, Tee Cee & RJ
02 “Ghetto Tales” f. Jay 305 & Tee Cee
03 “Throw Your Hood Up” f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
04 “No Reason” f. YG, Young Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
05 “Giuseppee” f. 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
06 “Face Down” f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil Boosie
07 “Down On Me” f. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla Sign
08 “Can’t Tell Me Shit” f. Iamsu! & AKAFrank
09 “Tinashe Checks In” (Interlude
10 “4 Digits” f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11 “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In” (Interlude
12 “Deep” f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii

DOWNLOAD: DJ Mustard – 10 Summers [Google Play]