Jeezy – Seen It All (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 12, 2014

With Jeezy’s new album Seen It All arriving September 2nd, we finally get a look at the official tracklisting. Coming in at 15-tracks (17 including the bonuses), both “Me OK” and the title-track with JAY Z are featured, with extra contributions coming from Rick Ross, T.I., Game, YG, Future and Boosie. UPDATE: Deluxe artwork, final tracklist and pre-order link have been added.

01 1/4 Block
02 What You Say
03 Black Eskimo
04 Enough
05 Holy Ghost
06 Me OK
07 4 Zones
08 Addicted f. T.I. & YG
09 Been Getting Money f. Akon
10 Seen It All f. JAY Z
11 Win Is A Win
12 Beautiful f. Rick Ross & Game

13 Beez Like f. Boosie [Deluxe Edition]
14 No Tears f. Future [Deluxe Edition]
15 How I Did It (Perfection) [Deluxe Edition]

16 Shady Life f. Kelly Rowland [Bonus]
17 Been Getting Money f. Akon [Bonus]


RELATED: Jeezy Talks JAY Z, Freddie Gibbs, “Seen It All” & More on ‘Sway in the Morning’