Joell Ortiz – House Slippers (Artwork + Tracklist)

blame it on Illy August 12, 2014

Joel Ortiz unveils the artwork and tracklisting to his upcoming album, House Slippers, arriving September 16. The 12-track project features the singles “House Slippers” and “Music Saved My Life” with B.o.B and Mally Stakz. In addition, Royce, Joey, and Crooked join Joell on the Slaughterhouse track, “Brothers Keeper.”

01. House Slippers
02. Cold World f. Lee Carr
03. Dream On
04. Music Saved My Life f. B.o.B & Mally Stakz
05. Brothers Keeper f. Royce Da 5’9″, Joe Budden & Crooked I
06. Q & A
07. Get Down
08. Say Yes f. Sahlance
09. Better Than f. Maino & Kaydence
10. Phone
11. Candy f. Mally Stakz
12. Crack Spot

House Slippers is available on iTunes for pre-order now.

PREVIOUS: Joell Ortiz – 16 Bars Freestyle (Video)