Shawn Chrystopher – Summerlove (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 12, 2014

After a few freestyles, and the 2Dope premiere of his “INT’L Player” video, Los Angeles’ own Shawn Chrys follows up with the release of his new Summerlove mixtape. At just 10-tracks, the project features Shawn producing nearly half, with PM, Zaire Koalo, Cam Wallace and Lone helping with the rest. Stream/download below.

01 13 Years Ago [Interlude]
02 Dreams (prod. Zaire Koalo)
03 Present Day: 11:53pm [Interlude]
04 Jaded (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)
05 Pressure f. Levi Watson (prod. Shawn Chrystopher & PM)
06 Still Gon Make It / 3:20am Instrumental (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)
07 Wassup f. Levi Watson (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)
08 Faithful (prod. PM)
09 We Don’t Fuck With Yall f. Buddy (prod. Cam Wallace)
10 Sunset II (prod. Lone)