Jhené Aiko – Souled Out (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka August 13, 2014

Jhené’s first full-length LP on Def Jam drops September 9th, and if you cop the exclusive version of the project from Target you’ll receive two bonus tracks as well. Keeping guest appearances limited, Souled Out will feature the likes of Common, James Fauntleroy/Cocaine 80s, and her own daughter Namiko. Check out the entire tracklisting below.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die f. Cocaine 80s
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S.
12. Pretty Bird f. Common
13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember
15. My Afternoon Dream (Target Exclusive)
16. You vs. Them (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)

You can catch Jhené alongside The Weeknd and ScHoolboy Q on the King Of The Fall Tour, which kicks off next month.