FC Music Group – No Love

blame it on Meka August 20, 2014

In the two years since we’ve presented Forever FC at the DopeHouse, the crew has now evolved into a wide-spanning collective of singers, rappers, producers, artists and more, now called the FC Music Group. For the first time the entire group – SchylerChaise, Jimmy Kelso, Tange Lomax, High I’m Ry, Lute, and Lynn Kieno – make their formal introduction.

PREVIOUS: Forever FC – Warning (Video)