Raury – Indigo Child (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka August 20, 2014

Raury has made quite the splash since his debut a few months ago, and now the eclectic artist has revealed more information on his highly anticipated debut project, Indigo Child. 

Before he takes the stage with the likes of KiD CuDi and Childish Gambino for OutKast’s ATLast concert, the ATLien — who is also working with Kanye West — will release the album on August 25th.


On top of the Kanye news and release date, Raury also let loose the LP’s tracklisting and hand-drawn artwork.

“A friend of mine drew the cover, and I painted it on a ceiling tile for art class. I broke into my school to steal this artwork because it represented my entire high school experience. It wouldn’t have felt right not being with me. As much as it means to me, is what I hope it and the rest of this project means to y’all.”

01 War pt.1
02 What Goes Up
03 God’s Whisper
04 Superfly
05 Amor
06 Rest
07 Wildfire
08 Woodcrest Manor
09 Cigarette Song
10 Dreaducation
11 Chariots of Fire
12 Sweet N Sour
13 Seven Suns