Que – Can You Digg It? (Mixtape) [NoDJ]

blame it on Shake August 22, 2014

Just three days after it’s original release, Que’s new mixtape is now available sans DJ Pretty Boy Tank and DJ Scream.

Featuring August Alsina, Trey Songz, Problem, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz and more, Can You Digg It? can be heard below.

01 Intro (prod. B Wheezy)
02 Uno Dos Tres (prod. Bobby Kritical & DJ Plugg)
03 All Y’all (prod. The Order)
04 Rich Problems f. 2 Chainz (prod. DJ Mustard)
05 100s 50s f. Problem (prod. 30 Roc GT Music)
06 Keep It Real (prod. Jazz Feezy)
07 Don’t Watch That (prod. Cassius Jay)
08 Diamonds f. August Alsina (prod. Boi-1da, Jazz Feezy & Nikhil S)
09 The Youth
10 Whammies (prod. B Wheezy)
11 Fuck Around (Remix) f. Rico Love & Bankroll Fresh (prod. Sonny Digital)
12 Too Much f. Trey Songz (prod. Ivy League & Bobby Johnson
13 WWYD (prod. Sonny Digital)
14 Standout f. Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Sonny Digital)