Rrose Rrome – Take This Serious (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 August 23, 2014

BK’s Rrose Rrome drops off his latest effort in mixtape form, Take This Serious. And well, you should. Some heavy business featured on this project, including production from M-Phazes, GQ Beats, Araab Muzik and more; plus features from Styles P, Uncle Murda and Sheek Louch.

01. Rose Rome – Intro
02. Rose Rome – No Lie (prod. M-Phazes)
03. Rose Rome – Rocks N Roses (prod. 13Utta Beats)
04. Rose Rome – Got Em Goin’ (prod. Moe Ager)
05. Rose Rome – What’s The Word f. Uncle Murda (prod. GQ Beats)
06. Rose Rome – 10 Trap Commandments
07. Rose Rome – Like That f. Sheek Louch (prod. GQ Beats)
08. Rose Rome – This Is It 2014
09. Rose Rome – My Girl (prod. M-Phazes)
10. Rose Rome – Dope Girl f. Nathaniel (prod. GQ Beats)
11. Rose Rome – Money Holla f. Styles P) (prod. Poobs)
12. Rose Rome – Thunderstorm f. Nathaniel (prod. GQ Beats)
13. Rose Rome – Interlude (prod. GQ Beats)
14. Rose Rome – Stack To The Ceilin’
15. Rose Rome – Get Money f. Moe Fundz (prod. DJ Nu)
16. Rose Rome – The Hope (prod. Araab Muzik)
17. Rose Rome – Guy Fisher f. T Dot

DOWNLOAD: Rrose Rrome – Take This Serious (Mixtape)