Prince – Art Official Age (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 August 25, 2014

When one talks about living legends, you best not leave Prince out of the topic. The man, the myth, the legend has recorded nearly 30 studio albums, sold over 100 million records worldwide and doesn’t seem to be slowing down anytime soon.

On Sept. 30, The Purple One plans on releasing two albums: Art Official Age and Plectrum Electrum with his group 3rd Eye Girl. Both are available for pre-order on iTunes (here and here, respectively), with AOA’s tracklist shown below.

01 Art Official Cage
02 Clouds
03 Breakdown
04 The Gold Standard
05 U Know Prince
06 Breakfast Can Wait
07 This Could Be Us
08 What It Feels Like
09 Affirmation I & II
10 Way Back Home
11 Funkroll
12 Time
13 Affirmation III

PREVIOUS: Prince & 3RDEYEGIRL Preview “Pretzelbodylogic”