Diamond District – First Step

blame it on Meka August 26, 2014

Guess who’s finally back.

After a lengthy hiatus, the triumvirate of Oddisee, yU and Uptown X.O. will make their long-awaited return on October 14th with March On Washington. To kick things off the trio let loose the first single from the anticipated album.

As a bonus, check out the album’s tracklist ,produced in its entirety by Oddisee, below.

1. March On
2. First Step
3. These Bammas
4. The Backup
5. Working Weekends
6. Purveyors of Truth
7. A Part of It All
8. Way What You Mean
9. Ain’t Over
10. Erything
11. You Had To Be There
12. Lost Cause
13. March Off
14. Bonus Flow (Bonus Track)

Can’t wait.