T.I. Unveils ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’ Artwork

blame it on Illy August 26, 2014

T.I. unveils the album cover to his forthcoming ninth studio effort, Paperwork: The Motion Picture, out October 21. The upcoming albums will include the singles, “About the Money” with Young Thug, “No Mediocre” with Iggy Azalea, and the new single, “New National Anthem” with Skylar Grey.

Paperwork will feature guest appearances from Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, The-Dream, Lil’ Boosie, Trae Tha Truth, Problem, and Pharrell, the album’s executive producer.

Paperwork: The Motion Picture arrives October 21 via Grand Hustle/Columbia.

PREVIOUS: Hustle Gang – Got Me A Check f. T.I., Yung Booke & Shad Da God