Tinashe – Aquarius (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 27, 2014

With an October 7th release date set for her Aquarius debut, LA singer Tinashe unveils the official cover art and tracklisting.

Included on the 18-track outing are previous singles, “2 On” featuring  ScHoolboy Q and the A$AP Rocky-assisted “Pretend,” with additional features from Future and Devonté Hynes.

01 “Aquarius”
02 “Bet” f. Devonté Hynes
03 “Cold Sweat”
04 “Nightfall” (Interlude)
05 “2 On” f. ScHoolboy Q
06 “How Many Times” f. Future
07 “What Is There To Lose (Interlude)”
08 “Pretend” f. A$AP Rocky
09 “All Hands On Deck”
10 “Indigo Child (Interlude)”
11 “Far Side of the Moon”
12 “The Calm (Interlude)”
13 “Feels Like Vegas”
14 “Thug Cry”
15 “Wildfire”
16 “Deep In the Night”
17 “Bated Breath”
18 “The Storm (Outro)”

RELATED: DJ Mustard – Tinashe Checks In (Extended)