Jhené Aiko – Souled Out (Album Stream)

blame it on Shake September 2, 2014

On top of dropping a video for “The Pressure,” Jhené Aiko also lets loose a stream of her upcoming album Souled Out, out September 9th.

Led by the aforementioned single and “To Love & Die” with Cocaine80s, the album can be heard in it’s entirety via iTunes Radio. Check the tracklist and follow the link below.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die f. Cocaine 80s
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S.
12. Pretty Bird f. Common
13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember

LISTEN: Jhené Aiko – Souled Out [iTunes Radio]