Game Reveals ‘Year of the Wolf’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake September 3, 2014

Now that his upcoming Blood Money compilation Year Of The Wolf has been delayed until October 14, Game decides to tease fans with the official tracklisting.

On top of new signees Skeme and DUBB, Jayceon also manages to land features from T.I., Jeezy, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, Bobby Shhhmurda and more. Check out the titles, full list of guests and everything in between, below.

01 Bigger Than Me (prod. Mosley)
02 F You Ns (prod. Matthew Burnett)
03 Really f. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I. (prod. The Mekanics)
04 Fuck Your Feelings (prod. Ocean & Nova)
05 On One f. King Marie & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Married to The Game f. French Montana, DUBB & Sam Hook (prod. Boi-1da)
07 The Purge (prod. Cozmo)
08 Trouble on My Mind (prod. Pat O)
09 Cellphone f. DUBB (prod. The Mekanics)
10 Or Nah f. Too $hort, Problem & AV (prod. DJ Mustard)
11 Best Head Ever f. Tyga & Eric Bellinger (prod. League of Starz)
12 Hit Em Hard f. Bobby Shmurda (Prod. Amadeus)
13 Food For My Stomach f. DUBB & Skeme (prod. Duke Dinero)
14 Black on Black f. Jeezy & Kevin Gates (prod. The Mekanics)
15 Be Nobody Else (prod. Sap)
16 Mad Flows f. Skeme (prod. ReyReel)
17 I Just Wanna Be f. Stat Quo & Sap (prod. Sap)
18 Take That f. Tyga & Pharaoh Jackson
19 Bloody Moon Outro (prod. Nottz)
20 Time and Space f. Grae (prod. Grae)

RELATED: Game Disses G-Unit At Recent Concert