Raz Fresco – The Screwface Tape (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 4, 2014

Fresh off inking a deal with Duck Down Records, Toronto’s Raz Fresco recently released his latest project, The Screwface Tape. A collection of freestyles to help introduce you to his sound as he preps an all-original release.

Stream/download below.

01 Insomnia
02 Cursed Blessings
03 Twinkie Soft
04 Better Dayz
05 456
06 Nytr
07 Murderous
08 Ready 2 Die Freestyle
09 Sellin Lifestylez
10 Puffn Lz
11 Politricks
12 Sacred Grounds
13 Slang Rap
14 Tree Of Life
15 Freshest Ever f. ChillxWill [Bonus]