Stream Jim Jones’ ‘We Own The Night Pt 2: Memoirs Of A Hustler’ EP

blame it on Meka September 9, 2014

Featuring the likes of Jadakiss, Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, DipSet members Cam’ron, Hell Rell and more, Jomo makes his return to music after a brief hiatus. Check out the project’s tracklisting and stream below, then cop a copy over on iTunes if you like.

1. Intro f. Sen City, Trav, T.W.O & Mel Matrix
2. Last Night f. Sonaro & Jadakiss
3. Ocho f. Balgreezy & YD
4. With The Sh!t f. Trey Songz
5. All I Do f. Yo Gotti & Big Tyme
6. Kitchen f. Cashout, Hell Rell & Philthy Rich
7. More Bitches f. K Camp
8. White Powder f. Cam’ron
9. Cocaine f. Sen City