Diabolic – Game Time f. Sean Price & Vinnie Paz

blame it on Meka September 10, 2014

Suffolk County’s Diabolic will drop a new LP, Fightin’ Words, this coming Tuesday (September 16th), and the project will feature the likes of Locksmith, Nino Bless, Celph Titled, DJ Premier, Apathy, and many others.

Check out the album’s tracklisting below.

1. Diabolical Sound (prod. by DJ Premier)
2. Introvert (prod. by Junior Makhno)
3. Higher (feat. Celph Titled & Swave Sevah) [prod. by Engineer]
4. Piss And Vinegar (prod. by Junior Makhno)
5. Suffolk’s Most Wanted (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man) [prod. by The Snowgoons]
6. Feel Ya Pain (prod. by Engineer)
7. Norman Bates (feat. Taboo, Locksmith, Nino Bless, Apathy & Coal) [prod. by Level 13]
8. Living In My Own Head (feat. Block McCloud) [prod. by Level 13]
9. My Attitude (prod. by Engineer)
10. Victim’s Story (prod. by BP)
11. Fightin Words (prod. by C-Lance)
12. Game Time (feat. Sean Price & Vinnie Paz) [prod. by 5th Seal]
13. A.M.E.R.I.C.A. (Truth Part 3) [prod. by Engineer]
14. Here We Go (feat. Coast) [prod. by Level 13[
15. Bad Dream (prod. by The Snowgoons)
16. Alien Manuscript (prod. by Junior Makhno)
Bonus Tracks:
17. Mission Statement (prod. by C-Lance)
18. A Day In the Life (prod. by Junior Makhno)