Hail Mary Mallon – Jonathan (Video)

blame it on Shake September 10, 2014

For those that don’t know, Hail Mary Mallon is a trio comprised of two of the most verbose emcee’s in hip hop, Aesop Rock and Rob Sonic (and DJ Big Wiz). It’s been three years since they dropped their debut album Are You Gonna Eat That?, but they’re finally back!

With their second full-length release, Bestiary, dropping November 11th, HMM offer up the album’s first single, “Jonathan”.

Check out the official video up top and take a look at the official artwork (illustrated by Coro) and tracklisting below. Pre-orders are available on iTunes and in physical formats via Fifth Element.

01 Jonathan
02 Krill
03 Used Cars
04 Dollywood
05 The Soup
06 4AM
07 Hang Ten
08 Whales
09 Merlin
10 Picture Day
11 Kiln
12 King Cone
13 Octoberfest
14 The Red List

RELATED: MarQ Spekt & Blockhead – Air Pegasus f. Aesop Rock & Open Mike Eagle