Saigon – GSNT 3 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 10, 2014

September 30th marks the date Saigon will release the third volume of his Greatest Story Never Told series, appropriately titled The Troubled Times of Brian Carenard. Check out the official cover art above and tracklisting below.

01 Back to Reality f. Just Blaze
02 Come Alive f. Corbett
03 Street Gospel f. P. Jericho
04 Definitions from Bryonn Bain
05 Sinner’s Prayer f. Papoose & Omar Epps
06 My Mama Thinks I’m Crazy f. Curbside Hustle
07 Mine, Mine, Mine
08 Let’s Get Smart
09 One Foot in the Door f. Big Daddy Kane
10 Nunya (prod. DJ Premier)
11 Best Mistake f. G Martin
12 Deception
13 Bring That
14 Mechanical Animals f. Memphis Bleek, Lil Bibby & Kool G Rap
15 Contraband 3 (A,B,C,D)
16 Reincarnation f. Bryonn Bain

RELATED: Reks – Garvey f. Noreaga & Saigon (Video)