Big Sean Celebrates Roc Nation Deal With 4 New Songs with Kanye West, DJ Mustard

blame it on Illy September 12, 2014
Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset

Following his announcement with signing to Roc Nation, Big Sean celebrates his newest business move with a four-track drop.

The G.O.O.D. Music spitter links up with Mike WiLL Made It on “Paradise.” E-40 on the DJ Mustard, Kanye West and DJ Dahi-produced “IDFWU (I Don’t F*ck With You).” Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F on “Jit/Juke.” And Key Wane on “4th Quarter.”

Listen to the four-track drop below and look out for Sean’s upcoming third album.

UPDATE: “Paradise” will also double as the intro track to Mike WiLL Made It’s upcoming Ransom tape.

PREVIOUS: Travi$ Scott & Big Sean Perform “Don’t Play” at Trillectro 2014