Alchemist Preps ‘Rapper’s Best Friend 3’ Instrumental LP

blame it on Meka September 15, 2014

Your favorite make of some of the grimiest beats ever constructed will release the third installment of his acclaimed instrumental series on September 30th. Clocking in at 13 tracks, the tape will feature backdrops that he laced ScHoolboy Q and Mobb Deep with, as well as never-before-heard tracks. Peep the tracklisting below.

1. The Red Carpet
2. Shut The F*ck Up
3. Tender Greens
4. Get It Forever
5. Break The Bank
6. Black Cocaine
7. The Myth
8. Trap Door
9. I.M.D.K.V.
10. Give Em Hell
11. All On Me
12. How Does It Feel
13. 1010 Wins

Pre-order the album on iTunes now.

PREVIOUS: Alchemist – Rookies Of The Future f. Action Bronson & A Troll