THURZ – 21

blame it on Meka September 16, 2014

Our good friend Thurzday will hold off on dropping his long-awaited Blood On The Canvas project for a little bit. I know, bummer. However, he will release a new EP, Designer, in conjunction with Red Bull Sound Select on November 4th.

Check out the tracklisting to Designer below.

1. Right Now
2. Big Bang
3. 21
4. Favorite Girl
5. $>BS
6. Perfect Words
7. Waiting

PREVIOUS: GoldRushKings – Knock Em Down f. THURZ (Video)