T.I. – Paperwork (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 19, 2014

Tip will drop his anticipated new album on October 21st, and Amazon has unveiled the official album’s tracklist. Featuring the likes of Young Thug, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Pharrell, and much more, check the entire thing down bottom.

01 King
02 G Shit f. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
03 About The Money f. Young Thug
04 New National Anthem f. Skylar Grey
05 Oh Yeah f. Pharrell
06 Private Show f. Chris Brown
07 No Mediocre f. Iggy Azalea
08 Jet Fuel f. Lil Boosie
09 Paperwork f. Pharrell
10 Stay f. Victoria Monet
11 About My Issue f. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12 At Ya Own Risk f. Usher
13 On Doe, On Phil f. Trae The Truth
14 Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B) f. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15 Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) f. The-Dream
16 Sugar Cane
17 I Don’t Know
18 You Can Tell How I Walk f. Rick Ross


PREVIOUS: Kevin Ross & T.I. Flip Kanye’s “Say You Will”