Tonedeff – Hunter EP (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 19, 2014

At last, we’re less than a week away from the release of Tonedeff’s Hunter EP! Dropping September 23rd, the third installment (following Glutton and Demon) of the QN5 Music head honcho’s POLYMER series (which is available for pre-order now) will feature five tracks, with extended [email protected] stopping by on the middle-track “Lucky”. Check the full credits below.


RELATED: Tonedeff – Holograms (Remix)