Game – Really f. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boi & T.I.

blame it on Meka September 23, 2014

Game grabs a couple of his friends in high places for the latest offering from his upcoming compilation album. Jayceon’s Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf will hit stores on October 14th; peep the official tracklisting for it – featuring French Montana, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Blood Money signees Skeme and Dubb, and many more – below.

1. Bigger Than Me (prod. Jordan Mosley)
2. F.U.N. (prod. Matthew Burnet)
3. Really f. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I. (prod. The Mekanics)
4. Fuck Yo Feelings f. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown (prod. Ocean & Nova)
5. On One f. Ty Dolla $ign & King Marie (prod. Isabella Summers)
6. Married To The Game f. French Montana, Sam Hook & Dubb (prod. Boi-1da)
7. The Purge f. Stacy Barth (prod. Cozmo)
8. Trouble On My Mind f. Dubb, Jake & Papa (prod. Cash Jones & Stat Quo)
9. Cellphone f. Dubb (prod. The Mekanics)
10. Best Head Ever f. Tyga & Eric Bellinger (prod. League Of Starz)
11. Or Nah f. Too $hort, Problem, AV & Eric Bellinger (prod. DJ Mustard)
12. Take That f. Tyga & Pharaoh Prophet (prod. Jereme Jay)
13. Food For My Stomach f. Dubb & Skeme (prod. Duke Dinero)
14. Hit Em Hard f. Bobby Shmurda, Skeme & Freddie Gibbs (prod. Amadeus)
15. Black On Black f. Young Jeezy & Kevin Gates (prod. The Mekanics)

Bonus Tracks:
16. Mad Flows f. Skeme (prod. Rey Reel)
17. Bloody Moon (prod. Nottz)
18. I Just Wanna Be f. Stat Quo, SAP & King Marie (prod. SAP)