Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 2, 2014

With a November 11th release date set for his upcoming Cadillactica LP, Big K.R.I.T. unveils the cover art and tracklisting (with features).

Led by the Rico Love-assisted “Pay Attention,” Krizzle will also be joined by the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Devin the Dude, Bun B, Raphael Saadiq and more. Check the full list below, and be sure to grab K.R.I.T.’s See Me On Top Vol. 4 if you haven’t already.

01 Kreation (Intro)
02 Life
03 My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
04 Cadillactica
05 Soul Food f. Raphael Saadiq
06 Pay Attention f. Rico Love
07 King of the South
08 Mind Control f. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa
09 Standby (Interlude) f. Kenneth Whalum III
10 Do You Love Me For Real f. Mara Hruby
11 Third Eye
12 Mo Better Cool f. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant
13 Angels
14 Saturday’s a Celebration f. Jamie N Commons
15 Lost Generation f. Lupe Fiasco
16 Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus]
17 Lac Lac f. A$AP Ferg [Bonus]
18 Let It Show [Bonus]

RELATED: Big K.R.I.T. On The Combat Jack Show