T.I. – Paperwork (Album Stream)

blame it on Shake October 13, 2014

With a week to go before he drops off his new album Paperwork: The Motion Picture, T.I. offers fans an early listen via iTunes First Play.

Led by the Young Thug-assisted “About the Money” (more importantly Killer Mike’s destructive remix) and “No Mediocre” with Iggy Azalea, Tip’s ninth studio album–executive produced by Pharrell–features Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, The-Dream, Rick Ross and more.

01 King
02 G Shit f. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
03 About The Money f. Young Thug
04 New National Anthem f. Skylar Grey
05 Oh Yeah f. Pharrell
06 Private Show f. Chris Brown
07 No Mediocre f. Iggy Azalea
08 Jet Fuel f. Lil Boosie
09 Paperwork f. Pharrell
10 Stay f. Victoria Monet
11 About My Issue f. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12 At Ya Own Risk f. Usher
13 On Doe, On Phil f. Trae The Truth
14 Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B) f. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15 Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) f. The-Dream
16 Sugar Cane
17 I Don’t Know
18 You Can Tell How I Walk f. Rick Ross

Pre-order your copy on iTunes and proceed to stream Paperwork here.

RELATED: Bring It Back: T.I.’s “Rubber Band Man”