Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier – PRhyme (Artwork & Tracklist)

blame it on Illy October 14, 2014

After last month’s announcement of their upcoming collaborative album PRhyme, Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier reveal the artwork and tracklisting to their joint project.

PRhyme will feature guest spots from Jay Electronica, Ab-Soul, ScHoolboy Q, Common, Mac Miller, Slaughterhouse, Killer Mike, and Dwele, and will arrive December 9.

Check out their latest leak “Courtesy” and take a look at the official tracklisting down below.

01. PRhyme (Intro)
02. Dat Sound Good f. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller
03. U Looz
04. You Should Know f. Dwele
05. Courtesy
06. Wishin’ f. Common
07. To Me, To You f. Jay Electronica
08. Underground Kings f. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike
09. Microphone Preem f. Slaughterhouse

[DJ Premier Blog]

PREVIOUS: Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier – Courtesy