Joe Budden – Make A Deal f. Ransom

blame it on Meka October 15, 2014

Joe Budden has been on a tear for the last few weeks with his #SomeLove weekly series, and today is no different as he connects with Ransom once again – following up their previous work “Nothing Changes” – for the latest entry. Check it out below and be on the lookout for Joey’s Some Love Lost EP, dropping November 4th.

01 Some Love Lost (Intro)
02 The Way You Love Me
03 Only Human
04 Alive
05 Poker In The Sky
06 Ordinary Love Sh*t pt.4 (Keep Running)
07 Different Love

RELATED: Joe Budden – Devil in My Room f. Crooked I