Joe Budden – Some Love Lost (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 16, 2014

After dropping the dope “Make A Deal” yesterday, Joe has taken to his IG to unveil the official tracklist from his upcoming EP, which will drop on November 4th. Check it all out below.

1. Some Love Lost (Intro)
2. The Way You Love Me
3. Only Human
4. Alive
5. Poker In The Sky
6. Ordinary Love Sh*t, pt.4 (Keep Running)
7. Different Love

PREVIOUS: Joe Budden – Devil in My Room f. Crooked I