Scotty ATL – Spaghetti Junction (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 17, 2014

Scotty will finally release his anticipated project on October 21st, and today he unveils the contents of the album which will feature the likes of IAMSU!, Childish Major, DJ Toomp, Big Gipp, Bun B, and many more. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Respect (Prod by Childish Major & Five Points)
2. Cash Trip (Prod by Sledgren)
3. Nun But A Party f. IAMSU! & B.o.B (Prod by Childish Major)
4. Money Up f. Kissie Lee (Prod by KE on the Track)
5. Cloud IX (Go Up) (Prod by DJ Toomp)
6. Stackupamillyon (Prod by KE on the Track)
7. Already Kno f. Starlito & Young Dolph (Prod by Dj Five Points)
8. Pinky Ringz f. Bun B & Mookie Jones (Prod by Sean C & LV)
9. Stress Free (Prod by 747)
10. Long Day 2ma (Prod by Street Symphony x Five Points x D.O Speaks)
11. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla f. Gipp (Proud by Stroud)
12. Late Night, Early Mornings f. Robin Raynelle (Prod by Five Points)
13. Wsup (Prod by Cassius Jay)
14. I’ll Never Forget f. Doe B (Prod by KE on the Track)
15. Stealing Sh!t… Stealing Shit (Prod by Street Symphony x Modar x Five Points)

As a bonus listen to Scotty’s “Whatever I Tell Her,” which also features Billard and Cap-1, which will end up on DJ Mike Mars’ Just Landed 5 mixtape.

PREVIOUS: Scotty ATL – Finally Almost Famous