Iggy Azalea Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For Reissue LP, ‘Reclassified’

blame it on JES7 October 19, 2014

Despite the fact that Iggy’s debut album, The New Classic was released just mere months ago (read: April 2014), someone at Def Jam decided it was a bright idea to re-release her debut.

The reissue, re-branded as Reclassified, bares similar artwork to her debut and will include five newly-recorded songs. Pre-orders for the album will be available Oct. 25th, while the actual release is scheduled for Nov. 24th.

01. We In This B*tch*
02. Work
03. Change Your Life
04. Beg for It f. Mø*
05. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
06. Trouble f. Jennifer Hudson*
07. Dont Need Y’all
08. Rolex
09. Iggy SZN*
10. Fancy f. Charli XCX
11. Heavy Crown f. Ellie Goulding*
12. Bounce

* denotes new songs

You can listen to a snippet of the Ellie Goulding-assisted “Heavy Crown” in the trailer for the film, Kingsman: The Secret Service, and catch her debuting the Mø-featured “Beg For It” on SNL next Saturday, Oct. 25th.

PREVIOUS: Jennifer Lopez – Booty (Remix) f. Iggy Azalea (Video)