Jeremih – Late Nights: The Album (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 29, 2014

After hitting us with two dope EPs earlier this year (N.O.M.A. and No More with Shlomo), Jeremih’s long-awaited Junior effort looks like it’s finally ready to be released. According to Amazon UK, the album is arriving as soon as November 10th. If all things fall into place, the 12-track offering is set to feature guest appearances from J. Cole, Fabolous, Trey Songz, Juicy J and others. Check out the tentative tracklist below.

01 Planes f. J. Cole
02 Don’t Tell ‘Em f. YG
03 Got Damn f. Trey Songz & Fabolous
04 Dumptrucks
05 There You Go
06 Gimmie Kiss
07 Can’t Go No Mo’ f. Juicy J
08 She No Good f. French Montana & Johnny Cinco
09 Horny
10 You & I
11 Tonight Belongs To You f. Flo Rida
12 Paradise

RELATED: Jeremih – Don’t Panic (Remix)